Menu
You are here: Home > Our Team

Meet The Team

Warren Hobbs

Partner

Warren has been a Partner of Schulz Hobbs since 1985. During this time he has gained considerable experience working with small to medium enterprises (SMEs) in the areas of business, management and tax. He is also a Company Director of several SMEs.

You can email Warren Hobbs on whobbs@shd.com.au

View Advisor Profile

Back to top

Alan Carr

Partner

Alan joined Schulz Hobbs in 1989 and has been a Partner since 1998. Prior to that he worked for various Commonwealth Government departments, including the Australian Tax Office. During this time he gained substantial experience in many areas of taxation, including assessing, advising and auditing.

You can email Alan Carr on acarr@shd.com.au

View Advisor Profile

Back to top

Steve Lawrie

Partner

Steve has been in the accounting profession since 1993. He became a Partner of Schulz Hobbs in 2008 and the Managing Partner in 2009. During this time he has gained considerable experience in a wide range of services for SMEs.

You can email Steve Lawrie on slawrie@shd.com.au

View Advisor Profile

Back to top

Scott Peterson

Partner

Scott joined Schulz Hobbs in 2005 as an Accountant, providing accounting and taxation services. He is a Partner of Schulz Hobbs and oversees the innovation and development portfolio.

Along with a high level of accounting and tax expertise, Scott has an excellent knowledge of IT. He regularly assists clients with MYOB and general IT matters and his work with clients in this area has boosted efficiency both in MYOB and in general book-keeping.

You can email Scott Peterson on speterson@shd.com.au

View Advisor Profile

Back to top

Phil Stockwell

Accounting Team

You can email Phil Stockwell on pstockwell@shd.com.au

Back to top

Vicki Gibbons

Accounting Team

You can email Vicki Gibbons on vgibbons@shd.com.au

Back to top

Damien Moore

Accounting Team

You can email Damien Moore on Damien@shd.com.au

Back to top

Katina Weeks

Accounting Team

You can email Katina Weeks on kweeks@shd.com.au

Back to top

Natalie Marotti

Accounting Team

You can email Natalie Marotti on nmarotti@shd.com.au

Back to top

Emily Durand

Accounting Team

You can email Emily Durand on edurand@shd.com.au

Back to top

Kylie Galliver

Accounting Team

You can email Kylie Galliver on kgalliver@shd.com.au

Back to top

Singjun Tan

Accounting Team

You can email Singjun Tan on stan@shd.com.au

Back to top

Rhonielyn Mendoza

Accounting Team

You can email Rhonielyn Mendoza on rhonielyn@shd.com.au

Back to top

Rogelio Caranyagan

Accounting Team

You can email Rogelio Caranyagan on rogelio@shd.com.au

Back to top

James Sheekey

Accounting Team

You can email James Sheekey on jsheekey@shd.com.au

Back to top

Jodie Barbaro

Support Team

You can email Jodie Barbaro on jbarbaro@shd.com.au

Back to top

Angel Nashar

Support Team

You can email Angel Nashar on anashar@shd.com.au

Back to top

Michelle Halili

Support Team

You can email Michelle Halili on michelle@shd.com.au

Back to top

Shannon Meers

Support Team

You can email Shannon Meers on shannon@shd.com.au

Back to top

Anita Zahra

Support Team

You can email Anita Zahra on azahra@shd.com.au

Back to top

Related Pages:

Meet the Partners & Managers

Warren Hobbs
Partner
FIND OUT MORE
Alan Carr
Partner
FIND OUT MORE
Steve Lawrie
Partner
FIND OUT MORE
Scott Peterson
Partner
FIND OUT MORE
Phil Stockwell
Accountant
FIND OUT MORE
Vicki Gibbons
Accountant
FIND OUT MORE
Damien Moore
Accountant
FIND OUT MORE
Katina Weeks
Accountant
FIND OUT MORE
Natalie Marotti
Accountant
FIND OUT MORE
Emily Durand
Accountant
FIND OUT MORE
Kylie Galliver
Accountant
FIND OUT MORE
Singjun Tan
Accountant
FIND OUT MORE
Rhonielyn Mendoza
Accountant
FIND OUT MORE
Rogelio Caranyagan
Accountant
FIND OUT MORE
James Sheekey
Accountant
FIND OUT MORE
Jodie Barbaro
IT Support
FIND OUT MORE
Angel Nashar
IT Support
FIND OUT MORE
Michelle Halili
IT Support
FIND OUT MORE
Shannon Meers
IT Support
FIND OUT MORE
Anita Zahra
IT Support
FIND OUT MORE

Contact / Connect